Staff Members

Contact Title Phone Number Email
A-Z General Inquiries 519-235-0310 mailto
Atthill, Dave Facility Services Coordinator 519-235-2833 mailto
Baird, Andrew Manager of Emergency Services/Fire Chief 519-235-1981 mailto
Barnes, Ange Administrative Assistant (Environmental Services Department) 519-235-0310 ext. 230 mailto
Becker, Sandy Manager of Financial Services/Treasurer 519-235-0310 ext. 229 mailto
Best, Dan Chief Administrive Officer 519-235-0310 ext. 228 mailto
Bilcke Jenna Administrative Assistant (Recreation Department) 519-235-2833 mailto
Clapp, Laurie Customer Service Assistant 519-235-0310 ext.223
Cook, Darcey Program / Events Coordinator (Recreation Department) 519-235-2833 mailto
Datars, Irene Administrative Assistant (Building & Development) 519-235-0310 ext.222 mailto
Fields, Jo-Anne Manager of Community Services 519-235-2833 mailto
Giberson, Don Environmental Services Director 519-235-0310 ext. 226 mailto
Glanville, Donna Finance Assistant (Treasury Department) 519-235-0310 ext. 221 mailto
Goss, Megan Human Resources Coordinator & Assistant to the CAO 519-235-0310 ext 235 mailto
Humphrey, Dawn Utility Clerk (Treasury Department) 519-235-0310 ext. 233 mailto
Johnson, Sue Administration Assistant (Clerk’s Department) 519-235-0310 ext. 224 mailto
Kinsman, Dwight Roads Foreman 519-235-0310 ext.230
McBride, Maggie Finance Assistant (Treasury Department) 519-235-0310 ext. 240 mailto
McNab, Dwayne Manager of Development Services/Chief Building Official 519-235-0310 ext. 237 mailto
Msuya-Collison, Rebekah Clerk 519-235-0310 ext 227 mailto
Parr, Jason Manager of Transporation 519-235-0310 ext.230 mailto
Rolph, Mike Building Inspector 519-235-0310 ext 239 mailto
Seip, Tom Senior Facilties Operator 519-235-2833 mailto
Shipway, Angela Financial Analyst 519-235-0310 ext. 236 mailto
Smith, Sarah County Planner 519-235-0310 ext. 238 mailto
Telford, Wil Deputy Treasurer/Tax Collector 519-235-0310 ext. 232 mailto
Young, Shawn Water/Wastewater Foreman 519-235-0310 ext.230 mailto