Members of Parliament

Ben Lobb, MP for Huron Bruce

Constituency Office (Goderich)
30 Victoria Street
Goderich, Ontario
N7A 2R6
Phone: 519.524.6560
Toll free: 1.877.524.6560
Fax: 519.612.1141
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30AM to 4:30PM

Constituency Office (Port Elgin)
5101 Highway 21 South
Box 9, Site 4
Port Elgin, Ontario
N0H 2C5
Phone: 519.832.2999
Fax: 519.832.2995
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30AM to 4:30PM

Parliament Hill Office
914 Justice Building
House of Commons
Parliament Buildings
Ottawa, Ontario
K1A 0A6
Phone: 613.995.1522
Fax: 613.995.6350
E-mail: Lobb.B [at]